Free Trade Blog

Free Trade News from the world

Possibility of East Asia FTA

Asian countries will talk about the possibility of ASEAN+6 FTA by upgrading the discussion members on Aug 13rd-16th.

ASEAN+6 means ASEAN 10 countries + Japan, China, Korea, India, Australia and New Zealand.

It will be difficult to get conclusions because of huge difference of interest among these countries.

Logistique Inc.


August 1, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: